Spammity Rattling Spam V


In this next installment of my increasingly arbitrarily-numbered Spammity Spam series, I present an example of something that seems to be developing into a trend. A rattling trend.

cam prom dress says:

Observe up the monumental hunk of process, I show handful points on this internet site also I deem that your net scene is rattling stimulating furthermore has places of splendid news.

Neither myself nor my “process” (whatever that is) will ever accurately be described as a “monumental hunk,” but I’m glad this blog provides splendid news. Or rather, has places of splendid news.

Author: David

I’m a young Christian American reader writer dreamer wanderer walker flier listener talker scholar adventurer musician word-magician romantic critic religious idealist optipessimist man.

3 thoughts on “Spammity Rattling Spam V”

    1. Their random nature seems to result in at least a small part of each response being either grammatically correct or actually rather eloquent. I’m grateful for the amusement this provides us. +)

What are your thoughts?

